Some random guys from Unsplash

Jason Swartzman


The director Margarida Cardoso accepted to be Jury of the Short Documentary category. Margarida Cardoso is an internationally award-winning filmmaker and film teacher at ULHT.

Mary Jane Strode

Eduardo Pinto, of the Algarve Film Commission and director accepted the position for Jury of the category Very short of fiction.

Susan Whiting

Francisco Dias, a professor at the Polytechnic Institute of Leiria and vice-president of the Center of Portugal Film Commission accepted to be Jury of the Documentary Short Films category.Carlos Sargedas, director and Film Commissioner of Arrábida accepted to be Jury of the category Making Of's.